Nassau County GIS – Erick Bautista – ebautista@nassaucountyny.gov

Nassau County Information Technology Dept – Ed Eisenstein , CIO

Stony Brook University GIS – Sung Gheel Jang – sunggheel.jang@stonybrook.edu

Suffolk County GIS – Jim Daly – james.daly@suffolkcountyny.gov

Farmingdale State College GIS – Dr. Emily A. Fogarty – fogartea@farmingdale.edu

Town of Babylon GIS – Michael Rund – mrund@townofbabylon.com

Town of Brookhaven GIS – Joe Arma

Town of East Hampton GIS – Robert Masin – bmasin@ehamptonny.gov

Town of Huntington GIS – Dave Genaway

Town of Islip GIS – Tom Marquardt – t.marquardt@townofislip-ny.gov

Town of Riverhead GIS – Paul Birmingham – birmingham@townofriverheadny.gov

Town of Smithtown GIS – Robert Hubbs – rhubbs@tosgov.com

Town of Southampton GIS – Ross Baldwin – rbaldwin@southamptontownny.gov

Town of Southold GIS – John Sepenoski  631-765-1800